Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 2nd, 2011

5 Months Old

From 01 January 2011

Here he is, our smiley Sean. 5 months old and a joy to be around. Mellow, observant, bright eyed, happy and strong. He will sit calmly in his chair on the floor watching us all moving about him. He adores us all. He will sit quietly as I potter about the kitchen and suddenly start chuckling happily in intermittent bursts. He is adorable to watch. As I sing out loud to my little male audience his attention becomes riveted on me, his eyes light up and he smiles at me like I am the only source of joy in his world.

He likes holding things in his hands, whether toys, favorite books, hair, sheets, or Ethan’s soother (binky). He loves to snuggle in bed between Mum and Dad and gaze up sweetly at us. He and Ethan are the best of friends (you can tell because Ethan lets him play with his soother and his cars :)). Ashley and Caitlin are a constant source of entertainment for him.

And he is already 5 months old. I know I mentioned that, but can you believe it???

Read Full Post »